Data Deletion Instructions
SYNC School (operated by SYNC Community) · Last updated 6 August 2026
You can ask us to delete the data associated with your conversations and registrations at any time.
How to request deletion
- Email hello@sync-school.com from the email or with the Instagram/Facebook
name you used to contact us, with the subject "Data deletion request".
- We'll confirm and delete your conversation history and personal details from our systems within 30 days,
except where we're required to keep certain records (e.g. payment records for tax purposes).
If you contacted us on Instagram or Facebook, you can also remove SYNC's access to your account at any time in
your Meta account settings under Apps and Websites.
Contact
hello@sync-school.com
← Privacy Policy